First time traveler

Post Reply New Thread

First time traveler

Rank

Total Posts: 3

Joined 2016-07-17

Looking to be brave and finally go travelling!! I have never done it before and have no clue where to go! I also seem to be the only one i know right now who wants to travel and i don’t think i’m hard enough to go alone! From the UK.

Rank

Total Posts: 1

Joined 2016-07-17

This is also my first time travelling alone. Quite nervous, but I just keep in mind that there are a lot of people in the same situation and I’m sure we’ll come across them smile

Rank

Total Posts: 7

Joined 2015-08-17

I’m in the same boat at the moment - hopefully gonna head out to Australia in March 2017 on a working holiday visa. If this interests you at all, send me a message and we can talk! Desperately want to find someone to travel with, even if it’s just for the first couple of weeks/months, whilst we both get used to the country x

Rank

Total Posts: 2

Joined 2016-07-17

Il be up for that

Rank

Total Posts: 6

Joined 2016-07-20

Hey Faye smile
You’re definitely not the only one who wants to travel aha! Im planning on doing Central America from October till probably May, let me know if you wanna plan something smile
Brad x

Rank

Joined 2016-05-23

Faye I feel exactly the same - I can’t make my mind up !

Rank

Joined 2016-07-22

Hi! I’m in the exact same position, I’ve just finished my a levels and I really want to go travelling, but I don’t want to go on my own!

Rank

Joined 2016-07-29

I’m also hoping to get a working holiday visa for Australia beginning of next year and I’m the exact same - don’t have the balls to go it alone!! If you’re interested in something like that message me, it would be amazing to plan something with someone else cool smile

Rank

Joined 2016-07-20