Travel mates for any months in 2017

Post Reply New Thread

Travel mates for any months in 2017

Rank

Total Posts: 5

Joined 2016-11-24

Hi there

I am an 18 y/o female currently taking a gap year for 10 months from now until September. I have always wanted to travel and so am making the most of the free time I have to see as many places as possible.

Most of my friends are at college/ going off to uni/ completely disinterested so I am ideally looking for people to accompany me of similar intentions as travelling alone as a complete novice and as a female is daunting. I am open to locations but would love to see places such as South East Asia, Bali Thailand, goa, Australia etc !!

please feel free to message me/ ask for my deets !!!

Rank

Total Posts: 3

Joined 2016-12-11

Hello,

Im a 19yr old guy who’s interested in backpacking Southeast Asia starting May 2017. Ive planned to travel Vietnam with a friend, who unfortunately, at the moment isnt sure he can get enough money up together. I also want to backpack Thailand, Cambodia and Laos, but would like someone to travel with.

Would you like to travel with us, or meet up along the way?

Rank

Total Posts: 8

Joined 2016-11-26

hey smile
Im looking to travel around thailand, bali, australia and possibly tokyo, for 2 months, maybe longer. Planning to leave towards the end of may 2017, although my dates and locations are quite flexible.
Wanting to do a lot of sightseeing and fun activities.
Ive been looking at prices, and have managed to find flights and airbnb extremely cheap smile
so if interested in joining me, let me know smile i will be flying out from london

Destiny

Rank

Total Posts: 1

Joined 2016-12-17

Hi!

Traveling Bali/Thailand/SE Asia January 2017 and on!

Let’s meet up! Just looking for friends who are fun and trustworthy!

Cheers!

Rank

Total Posts: 6

Joined 2017-01-02