LOOKING FOR TRAVEL BUDDY 2017/2018 SE Asia

Post Reply New Thread

LOOKING FOR TRAVEL BUDDY 2017/2018 SE Asia

Rank

Total Posts: 3

Joined 2017-01-22

Hi guys! I’m from Australia and was looking to travel around Cambodia/ Laos/ Thailand/ Vietnam (Any or all).
Very flexible with timing but was hoping to go around December/ January/ February of late 2017, early 2018. For about a month or so (length also very flexible).
This is my first time travelling so I’m a bit wary to go on my own. Looking for people to come with me/ meet there! Let me know if you’re interested smile

RankRankRankRank

Total Posts: 234

Joined 2016-12-27

Hi,

I was thinking about traveling for as long as outside to as many places as possible when I finish college, I was also thinking about getting a campervan if it is affordable and possibly work while traveling to cover the costs
I also don’t want to go on my own as I haven’t even left the UK before

Avatar for Alexanderthenotsogreat
Rank

Total Posts: 2

Joined 2017-04-10

Hey, if either of you are still planning on SE asia for the beginning of 2018 February time ish… give a heads up, have a chat and maybe see if we can meet either in the U.K. Or over there.

Hope all your plans are working great so far =]

Rank

Total Posts: 4

Joined 2016-10-24

Hi I’m 26 and looking to travel to all the same places at a similar time to you. Give me a message if you’d be interested in travelling together x

Rank

Total Posts: 1

Joined 2017-05-30

Hi,
Have you guys planned anything together for this. I’m planning on travelling to southeast Asia end of December or beginning of January 2018 (i’m flexible). Please let me know if you’ve planned anything. I would love to join if we are planning similar activities.
Thanks.

Rank

Total Posts: 9

Joined 2017-04-26